South Africans from all all works of life, rich, poor, black and white united on something-for the first time in a long time must I add- that President Jacob Zuma steps down.

Desmond Tutu, who we call all agree is supposed to be cozy and warn in bed came out with the masses to support the call for Zuma to step down. 

I cant help but be reminded of the Archs’  warning in 2011.

❝I really am warning you out of love. I’m warning you like I warned the Nationalists. I am warning you. One day‚ we will start praying for the defeat of the ANC Government❞

You have to look at the backs of the trucks

Some placards were just raw andexplicit

Hows that, it looks like you can trade the embattled President

And see, English footbal Arsenal fans took their call for club manager Arsène Wenger to go

The Gogos were NOT left out in all the action

But will the marches yield any results? It is estimated that 60 thousand people, According to Defence Minister Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula, in a country of 58 million took part in the protests.

Do you see, perhaps imagine is a better word, President Jacob Zuma saying;

❝Fellow South Africans, I have heard you and have decided to step down as President of the Republic and of the ANC with immediate effect. I apologise for any inconvenience caused, wherether intentional or unintentional ❞

